Research Students

NameOfficeemailPhone (Work)Status
,  54/-110   PhD@Prof. Oleg Krichevsky 
Agbaria, Adam (Hamody) (TA) 54/306 hamody@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Daniel Rich 
Amit, Omer (TA) amio@post.bgu.ac.il 08-6479096 PhD@Prof. Ron Folman 
Apsel, Roy 54/319 royap@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Dganit Meidan 
Arad, Ofir 54/321a ofirara@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Uri Keshet 
Ariad, Daniel (TA) 54/219 ariadd@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Eytan Grosfeld 
Asban, Ofek (TA) 54/219 asban@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Moshe Schechter 
Azulay, Barak (TA) barakaz@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Oleg Krichevsky 
Bareli, Guy 54/-116 bareli@bgu.ac.il 08-6472124 PhD@Prof.Grzegorz Jung 
Bashan, Yuval  yuvalbas@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@ 
Benisty, David 54/319 benidav@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Eduardo Guendelman 
Bet- Hazavdi, Itai 54/-113   MSc@Bar Ilana 
Bivas, Yosef  bivasyo@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Prof. Ron Folman 
Bodek, Lior 54/-120 liorbod@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Prof. Yishay Manassen 
Boriskovsky, Dima 54/321b boriskov@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Doron Cohen 
Cohen, Snir (graduating) 54/222 snirc@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Michael Gedalin and Dr. Eli Sarid 
Dahan, Daniel (TA) 54/317 ddani@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Eytan Grosfeld 
Dobkowski, Or bldg.95/-101 ordob@post.bgu.ac.il 086461902 MSc@Folman Ron 
Dollberg, Tomer 54/321a tomerdol@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Moshe Schechter 
Dutta, anindita 54/011   PhD@Feingold Mario 
Edri, Yuval  yuvaled@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Ehud Meron, Arik Yochelis 
Elikashvili, Alexander 54/203 elikashv@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Golbraikh Ephim, Michael Gedalin 
Fishel Ben Knaan, Eyal    MSc@Maoz Shamir 
Gal, Yotam 54/321b yotag@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@ukeshet 
Gelber, Itay (lab engineer) 54/302 gelberit@bgu.ac.il 08-6479279 PhD@Prof. Mario Feingold 
Gudinetsky, Eli  eligudi@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@ 
Haver, Shimon (TA) 54/219 haver@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Grosfeld 
Hazan, Zion 54/-120 zionh@post.bgu.ac.il 61570 PhD@Prof. Yishai Menassen 
Hecht, Harel 54/219 harelhe@bgu.ac.il  PhD@Aharony and Entin 
Hornik, Mishael    MSc@? 
Iger, Uri  igeru@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@ 
Ilani, Gideon (TA) 54/319 gideoni@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Uri Keshet 
Ironi, Yoav 54/319 ironi@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Oleg 
Jbara, Moamen (TA) 54/-120 moamen@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Prof. Yishai Menassen 
Kallos, Itai 54/-117 Kallos@post.bgu.ac.il 72582 MSc@Prof Ilana Bar 
Kasirer, Shahar 54/319 kasirer@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Meir 
Kastin, Nir  kastin@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Meron Ehud 
Lavi, Assaf 54/321a assafla@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Uri Keshet 
Margalit, Yair bldg.95/-101 margalya@post.bgu.ac.il 08-6479096 PhD@Prof. Ron Folman 
Michealovich, Ido 54/009 idomic@post.bgu.ac.il 08-6472151 MSc@Prof. Oleg Krichevsky 
Monsa, Yaakov (TA) 54/-117 monsa@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@ 
Moskovich, Ido (TA) 54/009 idomos@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Oleg Krichevsky 
Nagar, Yotam (TA) 54/219 nagaryo@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@ukeshet 
Naor, Yossi (TA) 54/222 naoryos@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Keshet Uri 
Perry, Roy 54/319 perryro@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Y. Lyubarski 
Rahimi, Rami 54/-113 ramir@post.bgu.ac.il 08-6461570 MSc@Prof. Ilana Bar 
Raveh, Itay 54/319 ravehit@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Uri Keshet & Ram Brustein 
Reiss, Ido 54/317 reissi@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@U.Keshet 
Schlussel, Yechezkel bldg.90/146 schlusse@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Ron Folman 
Shachar, Afik (TA) 54/-117 afiks@post.bgu.ac.il 08-6472582 PhD@Prof. Ilana Bar 
Shapira, Dekel (TA) 54/317 dekels@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Doron Cohen 
Sherf, Yotam 54/319 sherfyo@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Ram Brustein 
Shirakov, Avry (TA) avrysh@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Amiel Ishaaya 
Socolovsky, Gabi 54/321b gabisoco@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Maoz Shamir 
Spektor, Marat marats@bgu.ac.il 64-72419 PhD@Y. Lyubarski 
Szulc, Asaf 54/203 szulc@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@M.Schechter & I.Regev 
Taiber, Tal 54/319 taiber@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Adi Zitrin 
Tsedek, Yuval yuvalts@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Oleg Krichevsky 
Tzuk, Omer (TA) 54/317 omertz@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Ehud Meron 
Vulfs, Tatiana vulfs@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Guendelman Eduardo 
Wallerstein, Idan 54/319 wallersh@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Uri Keshet & Eytan Grosfeld 
Weinberg, Isaac isaacw@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Prof. Doron Cohen 
Wexler, Dan 54/319 danwex@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Bel Golan 
Winsten, Yehoshua 54/321b winsten@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@dcohen 
Wolfson, Ira (TA) 54/222 irawolf@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@R. Brustein 
Yavilberg, Konstantin (TA) 54/219 yavilber@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Eytan Grosfeld 
Yedvab, Yanai   PhD@Thieberger and Keshet 
Ygael, Tomer (TA) 54/222 tomeryg@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Aharon Davidson & Rami Brustein 
Yifrach, Yair (TA) 54/-113 yairyi@post.bgu.ac.il 08-6461570 PhD@Prof. Ilana Bar & Dr. Josh Baraban 
Zbeda, Itai  Bethazav@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@ 
Zigdon, Yoav (TA) 54/319 yoavzig@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Prof. Ramy Brustein 
About | Edit | Update | Admin | Help