Research Fellows

NameOfficeemailPhone (Work)
Acebron Munoz, Ana (postdoc@Adi Zitrin) 54/318 acebron@post.bgu.ac.il  
Agung, Budiyono (postdoc@Folman) budiyono@post.bgu.ac.il  
Andresen Eguiluz, Juan Carlos (postdoc@schechter)   
Bardhan, Debjyoti (postdoc@Yevgeny Kats) 54/320 bardhan@post.bgu.ac.il  
Beauchesne, Hugues (@Yevgeny Kats) 54/113 beauches@post.bgu.ac.il  
Chowdhury, Debashree (postdoc@Aharony) 54/318   
Demircik, Tuna (postdoc@lublinsky michael) 54/320   
Dikovsky, Valery (@Folman &Manassen) 54/-120 dikovsky@post.bgu.ac.il 7 2152 
Furman, Gregory (@Goren Shaul) 54/229 gregoryf@bgu.ac.il 64-72458 
Givon, Menachem (@Folman) bldg.95 givonme@post.bgu.ac.il  
Golub, Anatoly (@Baruch Horovitz) 54/330 agolub@bgu.ac.il 64-28228 
Gredeskul, Sergey (@Avishai Yshai) 54/115 sergeyg@bgu.ac.il 64-61763 
Griv, Evgeny (@Gedalin Michael) 54/325 griv@bgu.ac.il 64-28226 
Groswasser, David (@Folman) 54/003 davgros@bgu.ac.il 64-72213, 64-79262 
Guobin, Liu (Fellow@Folman) bldg.95 guobin@post.bgu.ac.il  
Japha, Yonathan (@Folman) 54/003   
Kagan, Daniel (postdoc@ukeshet) 54/320 kagandan@post.bgu.ac.il  
Kaganovich, Alexander (@Guendelman Eduardo) 54/322 alexk@bgu.ac.il 08-64-72177 
Keil, Mark (@Folman) 54/003 keil@bgu.ac.il  
Khripkov, Christine (postdoc@avardi and dcohen) 54/317 khripkov@post.bgu.ac.il  
Klebanov, Matvey (@Frumker) 54/-121 matoi@bgu.ac.il 64-61249 
Koganov, Genadi A. (@Reuben Shuker) 54/221 quant@bgu.ac.il 64-28226 
Kuzmenko, Igor (@Avishai Yshai) igorkuz@post.bgu.ac.il  
Kuzmenko, Tetyana (@Avishai Yshai) tetyana@post.bgu.ac.il  
Markovich, Vladimir (@Gorodetsky Gad) 54/224 markoviv@bgu.ac.il 08-6477127 
Meerovich, Victor (@Goren Shaul) 54/229 victorm@bgu.ac.il 64-72458 
Moukouri, Samuel (@Folman) 54/003 moukouri@bgu.ac.il  
Panich, Alexander (@Goren Shaul) 54/229 pan@bgu.ac.il 72458/ Lab-72581 
Rohrlich, Daniel (@Folman) 54/004 rohrlich@bgu.ac.il 64-79408 
Rozenberg, Evgeny (@Gorodetsky Gad) 54/218 evgenyr@bgu.ac.il 642-8232 
Shames, Alexander (@Goren Shaul) 54/229, 29/008 sham@bgu.ac.il 08-64-72581 
Shildkrot, Oleg (@Frumker) 54/-121   
Sobacchi, Emanuele (postdoc@Lyubarski) 54/318   
Sokolovsky, Vladimir (@Goren Shaul) 54/229 sokolovv@bgu.ac.il 64-72458 
Zhou, Zhifan (@Folman) bldg.95 zhifan@post.bgu.ac.il  
tp_Amanatidis, Ilias (postdoc@dganit) 54/220   
tp_Banerjee, Shreya (@David Eichler) 54/320   
tp_Biplab, Pal (@Amnon Aharony) 54/320   
tp_Fischer, Stefan (@Meir Yigal)    
tp_Ghosh, Amrita (@Eitan Grosfeld) 54/321a   
tp_Ketan, Rathod (@folman)   
tp_Kingshuk, Sarkar (@Amnon&Ora) 54/113   
tp_Kuan-Chou, Hou (@Uri Keshet) 54/113   
tp_Mondal, Santanu (@Uri Keshet) 54/318   
tp_Wertepny, Douglas (@lublinsky michael) 54/318   
tp_Yadav, Amarjeet (@mario)   
About | Edit | Update | Admin | Help