Staff Personnel

NameOfficeemailPhone (Work)Tasks
A0, Physics Office 54/114 chairphysics@bgu.ac.il 08-64-61764 chairperson 
A1, Physics Office 54/114 physics@bgu.ac.il 08-64-61567 admin 
A2, Physics Office 54/112 physics@bgu.ac.il 08-64-61566 students admin 
A3, Physics Office (Alona & Topaz) 54/111 physics@bgu.ac.il 08-64-61644 service room 
Aranovich, Alexander  aaranov@post.bgu.ac.il   
Aranovich, Alexander (Dr.) 54/223 aaranov@bgu.ac.il 086461587 Lab engineer (Bio group) 
Averbukh, Michael  averbukh@bgu.ac.il 64-72585 Lab engineer (SPM group) 
Biton, Yaacov (Dr.) 54/301 yaacov@bgu.ac.il 08-6461179 Teaching Lab director 
Eitah, Moris 51/305 eitah@bgu.ac.il 64-28671 אב הבית 
Fridman, Aviva 54/112 avivaf@bgu.ac.il 64-61566 Students coordinator 
Gelber, Itay 54/302 gelberit@bgu.ac.il 08-6479279 Lab engineer (Lab B, demonstrations) 
Hadad, Benny 54/201 benyimin@bgu.ac.il  Lab engineer (Lab C) 
Kuhlik, Ury 54/008 kuhlik@bgu.ac.il 64-79365 Lab engineer (Electronics) 
Ohayon, Lilly 54/114 olili@bgu.ac.il 64-61567 Administrator director 
Portnov, Alexander (Dr.) 54/-113 portnova@bgu.ac.il 6472582 Lab engineer (Lasers group) 
Rahmilov, David 54/-107A davidrah@bgu.ac.il 64-61568 Lab engineer (Lab A) 
Rivni, Aharon 54/008 rivni@bgu.ac.il 64-79365 Departmental engineer, Director Electronic lab, רפרנט לוגיסטיקה 
Tzukerman, Boris 54/007 boristz@bgu.ac.il 64-61190 Engineer- In charge of computers 
Vt., Leah Koresh (retired)  leah@bgu.ac.il   
Vt., Shlomo Nahum (retired) 54/316A nachums@bgu.ac.il 64-72154  
Vt., Moshe Dayan (retired) 26/102 mdayan@bgu.ac.il 647-2130  
Vt., Yitzhak Hirsh (retired) 63/07 hirshy@bgu.ac.il 64-72121  
About | Edit | Update | Admin | Help