Research Students

NameOfficeemailPhone (Work)Status
Agbaria, Hamody (TA) 54/306 hamody@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Daniel Rich 
Amit, Omer (TA)  amio@post.bgu.ac.il 08-6479096 PhD@Prof. Ron Folman 
Apsel, Roy 54/319 royap@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@ 
Apsel, Roy 54/319   MSc@Dganit 
Arad, Ofir 54/321a ofirara@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Uri Keshet 
Ariad, Daniel (TA) 54/219 ariadd@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Eytan Grosfeld 
Arwas, Geva (TA) 54/317 arwas@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Doron Cohen 
Asban, Ofek (TA) 54/219 asban@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Moshe Schechter 
Azulay, Barak (TA) 54/321b barakaz@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Oleg Krichevsky 
Bareli, Guy 54/-116 bareli@bgu.ac.il 08-6472124 PhD@Prof.Grzegorz Jung 
Ben Dosa, Tuval 54/-117 bendosa@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Ilana Bar 
Benisty, David  benidav@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Eduardo Guendelman 
Benjamin, Elad (TA) 54/-111 eladbenj@post.bgu.ac.il 086428231 MSc@Proff. Oleg Krichevsky 
Bet- Hazavdi, Itai 54/-113   MSc@Bar Ilana 
Bodek, Lior 54/-120 liorbod@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Prof. Yishay Manassen 
Cohen, Snir (TA)  snirc@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Michael Gedalin and Dr. Eli Sarid 
Dahan, Daniel (TA) 54/317 ddani@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Eytan Grosfeld 
Davidovich, Dotan 54/-110 dotandav@bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Oleg Krichevsky 
Dobkowski, Or    MSc@Folman Ron 
Dolgin, Barukh 54/-114 dolginn@post.bgu.ac.il 08-6472456 PhD@Prof. Jung Grzegorz 
Dollberg, Tomer 54/321a tomerdol@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@schechter 
Dutta, anindita 54/011   PhD@Feingold Mario 
Edri, Yuval  yuvaled@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Ehud Meron, Arik Yochelis 
Elikashvili, Alexander 54/203 elikashv@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Golbraikh Ephim, Michael Gedalin 
Fishel Ben Knaan, Eyal    MSc@Maoz Shamir 
Friedman, Yuval  friyuval@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Prof. Oleg Krichevsky 
Gelber, Itay (lab engineer) 54/302 gelberit@bgu.ac.il 08-6479279 PhD@Prof. Mario Feingold 
Goldberg, Omer bldg.30/206 goldomer@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Yoni Dubi & Yigal Meir 
Gur, Tal (TA) 54/321b talgu@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Dganit Meidan 
Haver, Shimon (TA) 54/319 haver@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Prof. Grosfeld 
Hazan, Zion 54/-113   MSc@Bar Ilana 
Hazan, Zion 54/-113 zionh@post.bgu.ac.il 61570 MSc@ 
Hecht, Harel 54/219 harelhe@bgu.ac.il  PhD@Aharony and Entin 
Hogeg, Edo bldg.41/211 edoh@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Dr. Frumker Eugene 
Hornik, Mishael    MSc@? 
Ilani, Gideon (TA) 54/319 gideoni@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Uri Keshet 
Jbara, Moamen (TA) 54/-120 moamen@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Prof. Yishai Menassen 
Kallos, Itai 54/-117 Kallos@post.bgu.ac.il 72582 MSc@Prof Ilana Bar 
Kastin, Nir    MSc@Meron Ehud 
Kleeorin, Yaakov (TA) 54/219 kleeorin@bgu.ac.il  PhD@Yigal Meir 
Lavi, Assaf 54/321a assafla@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Uri Keshet 
Margalit, Yair bldg.95/-101 margalya@post.bgu.ac.il 08-6479096 PhD@Prof. Ron Folman 
Mazal, Yair bldg.30/206 mazaly@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Yoni Dubi & Yigal Meir 
Michealovich, Ido 54/009 idomic@post.bgu.ac.il 08-6472151 MSc@Prof. Oleg Krichevsky 
Monsa, Yaakov (TA) 54/-117 monsa@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Prof. Ilana Bar 
Moskovich, Ido (TA) 54/009 idomos@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Oleg Krichevsky 
Nagar, Yotam (TA) 54/219 nagaryo@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@ukeshet 
Naor, Yossi (TA) 54/222 naoryos@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Keshet Uri 
Perry, Roy 54/319 perryro@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Y. Lyubarski 
Raveh, Itay 54/319 ravehit@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Uri Keshet & Ram Brustein 
Reiss, Ido 54/317 reissi@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@U.Keshet 
Schlussel, Yechezkel bldg.90/146 schlusse@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Ron Folman 
Shachar, Afik (TA) 54/-117 afiks@post.bgu.ac.il 08-6472582 PhD@Prof. Ilana Bar 
Shapira, Dekel (TA) 54/317 dekels@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Doron Cohen 
Sherf, Yotam 54/203 sherfyo@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Ram Brustein 
Shirakov, Avry (TA) 54/321b avrysh@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Amiel Ishaaya 
Spektor, Marat marats@bgu.ac.il 64-72419 PhD@Y. Lyubarski 
Szulc, Asaf bldg.90/146 szulc@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@R.Folman 
Tsedek, Yuval 54/321b yuvalts@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@oleg 
Tzuk, Omer (TA) 54/317 omertz@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Ehud Meron 
Vulfs, Tatiana vulfs@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Guendelman Eduardo 
Wallerstein, Idan 54/319 wallersh@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Uri Keshet & Eytan Grosfeld 
Weinberg, Isaac 54/321b isaacw@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Prof. Doron Cohen 
Wexler, Dan 54/319 danwex@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Bel Golan 
Wolfson, Ira (TA) 54/222 irawolf@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@R. Brustein 
Yavilberg, Konstantin (TA) 54/219 yavilber@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Eytan Grosfeld 
Yedvab, Yanai 54/321a   PhD@Thieberger and Keshet 
Ygael, Tomer (TA) 54/222 tomeryg@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Aharon Davidson & Rami Brustein 
Yifrach, Yair (TA) 54/-113 yairyi@post.bgu.ac.il 08-6461570 PhD@Prof. Ilana Bar & Dr. Josh Baraban 
Zigdon, Yoav (TA) 54/319 yoavzig@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Prof. Ramy Brustein 
About | Edit | Update | Admin | Help