Alumni

Nameemail
Afek, Gadi afekg@bgu.ac.il 
Agou, Ruti agou@bgu.ac.il 
Arzouan, Ofir arzouano@bgu.ac.il 
Aviv, Gal gal@bgu.ac.il 
Barboy, Ilan barboy@bgu.ac.il 
Barkai, Nadav barkain@bgu.ac.il 
Bartal, Shai bartalsh@bgu.ac.il 
Beer, Orr orrbe@post.bgu.ac.il 
Ben-Simon, Avi bensimoa@bgu.ac.il 
Benhaim, Yenon yenon@bgu.ac.il 
Berman, Yonatan bermanyo@bgu.ac.il 
Bernat, Amir bernat@bgu.ac.il 
Beuf, Guillaume Clement beuf@post.bgu.ac.il 
Bogomolny, Evgeny bogomole@bgu.ac.il 
Brami, Ilan bramii@bgu.ac.il 
Carmon, Gideon gideonc@bgu.ac.il 
Chuchem, Maya chuchem@bgu.ac.il 
Churkin, Alexander churkin@post.bgu.ac.il 
Cohen, Nimrod conim@bgu.ac.il 
Coslovsky, Jonathan coslovsj@bgu.ac.il 
Dahan, Zadok dahanza@bgu.ac.il 
Dana, Ramy ramid@bgu.ac.il 
David, Tal tal.david@me.com 
Dayan, Moshe (retired) mdayan@bgu.ac.il 
Dubi, Jonathan dubij@bgu.ac.il 
Dubrovin, Ekaterina dubrovin@bgu.ac.il 
Dulman Dekel, Anat anatdul@bgu.ac.il 
Eizner, Elad eladeiz@bgu.ac.il 
Elikashvili, Alexander elikashv@post.bgu.ac.il 
Erez, Amir erezam@bgu.ac.il 
Estrin, Yevgeni estriny@post.bgu.ac.il 
Etzioni, Yoav etzioni@bgu.ac.il 
Farbiash, Netzach farbiash@bgu.ac.il 
Feingold, Gitit gititf@bgu.ac.il 
Fleminger, Eyal fleminge@bgu.ac.il 
Fruchtman, Amir fruchtma@bgu.ac.il 
Fuks, Evgeny evgenyf@bgu.ac.il 
Gabay, Carmit gabayc@bgu.ac.il 
Gabdank, Netanel gabdankn@bgu.ac.il 
Ganot, Yuval ganot@bgu.ac.il 
Gilad, Amir amirgil@bgu.ac.il 
Gilad, Erez (visit http://erez-gilad.me) gilade@bgu.ac.il 
Gilboa, Barak barakgil@bgu.ac.il 
Golan, Amir golanami@bgu.ac.il 
Goldenring, Sharon gold@bgumail.bgu.ac.il 
Gorodetsky, Pavel pavelgor@bgu.ac.il 
Gruman, Ella poo@bgu.ac.il 
Gur, Barak barakg@bgu.ac.il 
Gurwich, Ilya gurwiche@bgu.ac.il 
Hachevich, Stanislav  
Haim, Lev haimle@bgu.ac.il 
Hammody, Ziad ziad@bgu.ac.il 
Hayut, Itay hayuti@bgu.ac.il 
Hurowitz, Daniel hurowits@bgu.ac.il 
Imsong, Imkong Sentitemsu imsong@post.bgu.ac.il 
Israelashvili, Itamar israelas@bgumail.bgu.ac.il 
Itan, Eran itan@bgu.ac.il 
Jan, Ronit ronitj@bgu.ac.il 
Judkovsky, Yair yairju@post.bgu.ac.il 
Kahana, Aviv akahana@bgu.ac.il 
Kantarovich, Keren kerenk@bgu.ac.il 
Kartoon, Daniela danyk@bgu.ac.il 
Kletter, Assaf kletter@bgu.ac.il 
Knoll, Rachel rknoll@bgu.ac.il 
Korover, Igor igorko@bgu.ac.il 
Kumar, Rahul rahul@post.bgu.ac.il 
Kumar, Pal Mamoj mamojkum@post.bgu.ac.il 
Kupfer, Rotem kupferr@post.bgu.ac.il 
Lampert, Adam lamperta@bgumail.bgu.ac.il 
Leizarovitch, Shai laizerov@bgu.ac.il 
Levi, Chen chenle@bgu.ac.il 
Levy, Roi roilev@bgu.ac.il 
Levy, Daniel levyda@bgu.ac.il 
Liverts, Michael liverts@bgumail.bgu.ac.il 
Machluf, Shimon machlufs@bgu.ac.il 
Malka, Itamar itamarma@bgu.ac.il 
Maman, Nizan mamanni@bgu.ac.il 
Manor, Rotem manorr@bgu.ac.il 
Marom, Ran ranzvi@bgu.ac.il 
Mau, Yair yairmau@gmail.com 
Mayorkas, Nitzan mayorkas@post.bgu.ac.il 
Menachem, Givon givonme@post.bgu.ac.il 
Moravchik, David davidmor@bgu.ac.il 
Moshe, Ofer mosheo@bgu.ac.il 
Mulian, Yair yairmu@post.bgu.ac.il 
Noked, Ori noked@bgu.ac.il 
Peer, Tal ptal@bgu.ac.il 
Peretz, Eldad eldad@bgu.ac.il 
Perl, Yossi yossiper@post.bgu.ac.il 
Pesah, Asaf pesah@bgu.ac.il 
Pollack, Yoav yoav.pollack@weizmann.ac.il 
Prabha Banik, Arka (Finished MS degree) arkaprab@post.bgu.ac.il 
Pramod, Kumar pramod@post.bgu.ac.il 
Reshes, Galina galres@bgu.ac.il 
Ridnik, Tal ridnikt@bgu.ac.il 
Rivin, Oleg rivino@bgu.ac.il 
Rohberger, Haya rohberge@bgu.ac.il 
Rosen, Shahar rosensh@bgu.ac.il 
Rosenzweig, Yossi yosefros@post.ac.il 
Rothshtein, Eitan rotshtei@post.bgu.ac.il 
Rozman, Dimitry sirotad@bgumail.bgu.ac.il 
Rubin, Shimon rubinsh@bgu.ac.il 
Sade, Avishai sadehavi@bgu.ac.il 
Salem, Ran salemr@bgu.ac.il 
Sarig, Chen sarig@bgu.ac.il 
Sarusi, Gidon serussi@bgumail.bgu.ac.il 
Segal, Irina Yonit ezerskyi@bgu.ac.il 
Sela, Itamar selait@bgu.ac.il 
Shachaf, Lior shachafl@bgu.ac.il 
Shafran, Eyal shafrane@bgu.ac.il 
Sharon, Avi avish@bgu.ac.il 
Shemesh, Ilan ilanshe@bgu.ac.il 
Shif, Boris borisshi@bgu.ac.il 
Shilon, Idan silon@bgu.ac.il 
Shimony, Assaf shimonya@post.bgu.ac.il 
Shopen, Elad felad@bgu.ac.il 
Shusterman, Roman romans@bgu.ac.il 
Sokolovsky, Maxim maxims@bgu.ac.il 
Steiner, Roee roees@post.bgu.ac.il 
Stotland, Alexander stotland@bgu.ac.il 
Suleman, Ahmad suleman@bgu.ac.il 
Szmuk, Ramon Szmukr@bgu.ac.il 
Tal, Noam noamta@bgu.ac.il 
Tsukanov, Roman tsukanov@bgumail.bgu.ac.il 
Tzuk, Rotem tzukrote@post.bgu.ac.il 
Vasihoun, Mahary mahary@bgu.ac.il 
Waxman, Amir amirwaxm@bgu.ac.il 
Weis, Tal talweis@bgu.ac.il 
Weiss, Tal talweiss@post.bgu.ac.il 
Yalinewitz, Almog almogyal@bgu.ac.il 
Yaniv, Alon alonyan@bgu.ac.il 
Yanyan, Bu yybu@post.bgu.ac.il 
Yarom, Amos (yarom@bgu) ayarom@physics.technion.ac.il 
Yellin, Ben yellinb@bgu.ac.il 
Yellin, Emanuel eman@bgu.ac.il 
Zeevi, Maya zeevim@bgu.ac.il 
Zeharia, Uzi uziz@bgu.ac.il 
Zemsky, Daniel zemsky@bgumail.bgu.ac.il 
Zilber, Elad zilbere@bgumail.bgu.ac.il 
Zingerman, Yulim yulim@bgu.ac.il 
Zlatopolsky, Stanislav zlatopol@bgu.ac.il 
Zwielly, Amir zwielly@bgumail.bgu.ac.il 
de Leeuw, Yaron jarondl@post.bgu.ac.il