Research Students

NameOfficeemailPhone (Work)Status
Agbaria, Hamody  hamody@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Daniel Rich 
Amit, Omer 54/319 amio@post.bgu.ac.il 08-6479096 MSc@Prof. Ron Folman 
Ariad, Daniel 54/219 ariadd@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Eitan Grosfeld 
Arwas, Geva 54/317 arwas@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Doron Cohen 
Asban, Ofek 54/219 asban@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Moshe Schechter 
Bareli, Guy 54/-116 bareli@bgu.ac.il 08-6472124 PhD@ 
Ben Dosa, Tuval 54/-117 bendosa@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Ilana Bar 
Benisty, David  benidav@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Eduardo Guendelman 
Benjamin, Elad 54/-111 eladbenj@post.bgu.ac.il 086428231 MSc@Proff. Oleg Krichevsky 
Bodek, Lior 54/-120 liorbod@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Prof. Yishay Manassen 
Cohen, Snir 54/222 snirc@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Michael Gedalin and Dr. Eli Sarid 
Dahan, Daniel 54/317 ddani@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Eytan Grosfeld 
Davidovich, Dotan 54/-110 dotandav@bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Oleg Krichevsky 
Dolgin, Barukh 54/223 dolginn@post.bgu.ac.il 08-6472456 PhD@Prof. Jung Grzegorz 
Edri, Yuval  yuvaled@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Ehud Meron, Arik Yochelis 
Epshtein, Michael 54/-113 michaele@bgu.ac.il 08-6461570 PhD@Prof. Ilana Bar 
Friedman, Yuval  friyuval@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Prof. Oleg Krichevsky 
Gelber, Itay 54/302 gelberit@bgu.ac.il 08-6479279 PhD@Prof. Mario Feingold 
Giladi, Chen 54/323, 57/4 giladic@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof David Golomb & Prof Amir Shapiro 
Goldberg, Omer 54/319 - 30/206 goldomer@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Yoni Dubi & Yigal Meir 
Granit, Gilad 54/321 granitg@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@M. Gedalin 
Gur, Tal 54/219 talgu@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Dganit Meidan 
Haver, Shimon 54/319 haver@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@ 
Hecht, Harel  harelhe@bgu.ac.il  MSc@Dr. Frumker Eugene and Prof. Amiel Ishaaya 
Hogeg, Edo 41/211 edoh@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Dr. Frumker Eugene 
Ilani, Gideon  gideoni@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Uri Keshet 
Jbara, Moamen 54/-120 moamen@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Prof. Yishai Menassen 
Kleeorin, Yaakov 54/219 kleeorin@bgu.ac.il  PhD@Yigal Meir 
Margalit, Yair 95/-101 margalya@post.bgu.ac.il 08-6479096 PhD@Prof. Ron Folman 
Matityahu, Shlomi 54/318 shlomimatit@gmail.com  PhD@Amnon Aharony, Ora Entin-Wohlman and Moshe Schechter 
Mazal, Yair 54/319 - 30/206 mazaly@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Yoni Dubi & Yigal Meir 
Michealovich, Ido 54/009 idomic@post.bgu.ac.il 08-6472151 MSc@Prof. Oleg Krichevsky 
Monsa, Yaakov  KOBIMF@GMAIL.COM  MSc@Prof. Ilana Bar 
Moskovich, Ido 54/009 idomos@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Oleg Krichevsky 
Nagar, Sarit M6/420 saritn@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Maoz Shamir 
Nagar, Yotam 54/318 nagaryo@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@ukeshet 
Naor, Yossi 54/222 naoryos@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Keshet Uri 
Perry, Roy  perryro@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@ 
Raveh, Yael  ravehya@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Prof. Ram Brustein 
Raveh, Itay  ravehit@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Uri Keshet 
Reiss, Ido 54/317 reissi@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@U.Keshet 
Schlussel, Yechezkel 90/146 schlusse@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Ron Folman 
Shachar, Afik 54/-117 afiks@post.bgu.ac.il 08-6472582 MSc@Prof. Ilana Bar 
Shapira, Dekel 54/317 dekels@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Doron Cohen 
Sherf, Nimrod 54/319 sherfnim@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Dr. Uri Keshet 
Sherf, Yotam  sherfyo@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Ram Brustein 
Shirakov, Avry 54/321 avrysh@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Amiel Ishaaya 
Spektor, Marat  marats@bgu.ac.il 64-72419 MSc@R.Shuker 
Szulc, Asaf 90/146 szulc@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@R.Folman 
Tzuk, Omer 54/318 omertz@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Prof. Ehud Meron 
Wallerstein, Idan  wallersh@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Uri Keshet & Eytan Grosfeld 
Weinberg, Isaac 54/317 isaacw@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@D.Cohen 
Wexler, Dan  danwex@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Bel Golan 
Wolfson, Ira 54/222 irawolf@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@R. Brustein 
Yavilberg, Konstantin 54/219 yavilber@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Eitan Grosfeld 
Ygael, Tomer 54/222 tomeryg@post.bgu.ac.il  PhD@Aharon Davidson & Rami Brustein 
Yifrach, Yair 54/-113 yairyi@post.bgu.ac.il 08-6461570 MSc@Prof. Ilana Bar 
Zigdon, Yoav 54/319 yoavzig@post.bgu.ac.il  MSc@Prof. Ramy Brustein