Research Fellows

NameOfficeemailPhone (Work)
Agung, Budiyono (@Rohrlich)  budiyono@post.bgu.ac.il  
Barmashenko, Boris 54/224 barmash@bgu.ac.il 64-77127 
Ben-Dayan, Ido (postdoc@Brustein) 54/318 idobd@bgu.ac.il 64-61204 
Chowdhury, Debashree (postdoc@Aharony) 54/318   
Dikovsky, Valery 54/-120 dikovsky@post.bgu.ac.il 7 2152 
Furman, Gregory 54/229 gregoryf@bgu.ac.il 64-72458 
Givon, Menachem (@Folman) bldg. 95 givonme@post.bgu.ac.il  
Golbraikh, Ephim 54/330 golbref@bgu.ac.il 28228 
Golub, Anatoly 54/330 agolub@bgu.ac.il 64-28228 
Gredeskul, Sergey 54/115 sergeyg@bgu.ac.il 64-61763 
Griv, Evgeny 54/325 griv@bgu.ac.il 64-28226 
Groswasser, David (Postdoc@Folman) 54/003 davgros@bgu.ac.il 64-72213, 64-79262 
Guobin, Liu (@Folman) bldg. 95 guobin@post.bgu.ac.il  
Japha, Yonathan (@Folman) 54/003   
Kaganovich, Alexander 54/322 alexk@bgu.ac.il 08-64-72177 
Keil, Mark (@Folman) 54/003 keil@bgu.ac.il  
Ketan, Rathod (@Folman) bldg 95 rathod@post.bgu.ac.il  
Klebanov, Matvey (@Frumker) 54/113 matoi@bgu.ac.il 64-61249 
Koganov, Genadi A. 54/325 quant@bgu.ac.il 64-28226 
Kuzmenko, Tetyana 54/320 tetyana@post.bgu.ac.il  
Kuzmenko, Igor 54/320 igorkuz@post.bgu.ac.il  
Markovich, Vladimir 54/224 markoviv@bgu.ac.il 08-6477127 
Markovitch, Vladimir 54/223 markoviv@bgu.ac.il 64-72456 
Meerovich, Victor 54/229 victorm@bgu.ac.il 64-72458 
Moukouri, Samuel 54/003 moukouri@bgu.ac.il  
Panich, Alexander 54/229 pan@bgu.ac.il 72458/ Lab-72581 
Portnov, Alexander 54/-113 portnova@bgu.ac.il 6472582 
Racah, Esther (postdoc@Keshet) 54/320   
Ralfe, Henry 54/-119 63/16  64-72153 
Rohrlich, Daniel (@Folman) 54/004 rohrlich@bgu.ac.il 64-79408 
Roychowdhury, Dibarak (postdoc@Lublinsky) 54/320 dibarak@post.bgu.ac.il  
Rozenberg, Evgeny 54/218 evgenyr@bgu.ac.il 642-8232 
Shames, Alexander 54/229, 29/008 sham@bgu.ac.il 08-64-72581 
Shildkrot, Oleg (@Frumker) 54/113   
Shushi, Tomer (@Folman) 54/004 tomershu@post.bgu.ac.il  
Sobacchi, Emanuele (postdoc@Lyubarski) 54/318   
Sokolovsky, Vladimir 54/229 sokolovv@bgu.ac.il 64-72458 
Soori, Abhiram (postdoc@Grosfeld) 54/318   
Tarat, Sabyasachi (postdoc@Meir) 54/320 tarats@post.bgu.ac.il  
Yadav, Amarjeet (postoc@Feingold) 54/-121 amarbhu1@gmail.com  
Zhou, Zhifan  zhifan@post.bgu.ac.il