Faculty

NameOfficeemailPhone (Work)
, Chairman's Office 54/116 chairphysics@bgu.ac.il  
Aharony, Amnon 54/309 aaharony@bgu.ac.il 64-77558, 03-6408558 
Avishai, Yshai (Emeritus) 54/311 yshai@bgu.ac.il 64-61763 
Band, Yehuda (Chemistry) 30/201 band@bgu.ac.il 64-61635 
Bar, Ilana 54/227 ibar@bgu.ac.il 64-61571, 72589, 72588 
Bar-Touv, Jacob (Emeritus)  bartouv@netvision.net.il 02-5337732 
Ben-Abraham, Shelomo Izhaq (Emeritus) 54/329 shelomo.benabraham@gmail.com 08-64-28227 
Brustein, Ram 54/315 ramyb@bgu.ac.il 64-72507 
Cohen, Doron 54/310 dcohen@bgu.ac.il 64-77557 
Daboul, Jamil (Emeritus) 54/225 daboul@bgu.ac.il 64-72132 
Davidson, Aharon 54/327 davidson@bgu.ac.il 08-6461649 
Eichler, David 54/323 eichler.david@gmail.com 64-61854 
Entin-Wohlman, Ora 54/308 oraentin@bgu.ac.il 64-61597, 03-6408524 
Faiman, David (+SdeBoker) 54/333 faiman@bgu.ac.il 65-96933 
Feingold, Mario 54/005 mario@bgu.ac.il 64-72459, 61587, 77542, 72155 
Folman, Ron 95/101 folman@bgu.ac.il 64-79263 
Frumker, Eugene 54/213 Lab: -122 ; 54/113 efrumker@bgu.ac.il 08-64-72176 
Gedalin, Michael 54/326 gedalin@bgu.ac.il 64-61645 
Gersten, Alexander (Emeritus) 54/225 alex.gersten@gmail.com 64-61853 
Gill, David (Emeritus)  dgill@bgu.ac.il  
Golomb, David (Physiology) M6/427 golomb@bgu.ac.il 08-6477325 
Goren, Shaul (Emeritus) 54/209 shaulg@bgu.ac.il 64-61171, 64-72458 
Gorodetsky, Gad (Emeritus) 54/209 gorodet@bgu.ac.il 64-61167, 64-72456 
Grosfeld, Eytan 54/312 grosfeld@bgu.ac.il 64-61646 
Guendelman, Eduardo 54/324 guendel@bgu.ac.il 64-72508 
Horovitz, Baruch 54/311 hbaruch@bgu.ac.il 64-61748 
Horowitz, Yigal (Emeritus) 54/221 yigalho@gmail.com 64-61181 
Jung, Grzegorz 54/212 jung@bgu.ac.il 64-61166, 64-72124 
Keshet, Uri 54/214 ukeshet@bgu.ac.il 64-61177 
Korn, Charles (Emeritus) 54/329 ckorn@bgu.ac.il 64-72125 
Krichevsky, Oleg 54/006 okrichev@bgu.ac.il 64-72123, 64-72151 
Lublinsky, Michael 54/217 lublinm@bgu.ac.il 08-6461849 
Lyubarsky, Yuri 54/322 lyub@bgu.ac.il 08-6472177 
Manassen, Yishay 54/211 manassen@bgu.ac.il 64-61178, 64-72153 
Meidan, Dganit 54/226 dganit@bgu.ac.il 08-64-61170 
Meir, Yigal 54/313, 314 ymeir@bgu.ac.il 08-64-72509 
Meron, Ehud (+SdeBoker) 54/333 ehud@bgu.ac.il 64-77556, 65-96926 
Moalem, Amnon (Emeritus) 54/214 moalem@bgu.ac.il 64-61177, 64-72750 
Mordechai, Shaul (sabbatical) 54/307 shaulm@bgu.ac.il 64-61749, 64-61173 
Moreh, Raymond (Emeritus) 54/215 moreh@bgu.ac.il 64-61569 
Owen, David (Emeritus) 54/332 owen@bgu.ac.il 64-61852 
Rabinovitch, Avinoam (Emeritus) 54/332 avinoam@bgu.ac.il 64-61172 
Rich, Daniel 54/210 danrich@bgu.ac.il 64-61648 
Rosenwaks, Salman (Zamik) (Emeritus) 54/215 zamik@bgu.ac.il 64-61571, 64-61170 
Schechter, Moshe 54/331 smoshe@bgu.ac.il 08-6472131 
Shaked, Hagai (Emeritus) 54/216 hshaked@bgu.ac.il 64-61174 
Shamir, Maoz (Physiology) M6/429 shmaoz@bgu.ac.il 08-6477324 
Shuker, Reuben (Emeritus) 54/110, 54/221 Lab shuker@bgu.ac.il 64-61169, 64-1181, 64-72810 
Steinitz, Raphael (Emeritus) 54/110 raphael@bgu.ac.il  
Thieberger, Reuben (Emeritus) 54/216 thieb@bgu.ac.il 6428223 
Zarmi, Yair (+Sde Boqer) 54/333 zarmi@bgu.ac.il 64-28229, 65-96920 
Zitrin, Adi 54/228 adizitrin@gmail.com